NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES  (ESOT followed by countries in alphabetical order):

1. EUROPEAN SOCIETY OF ORGAN TRANSPLANTATION (ESOT)
Professor Jan Lerut
e-mail: lerut@chir.ucl.ac.be
Paolo Muiesan
paolo.muiesan@uhb.nhs.uk

2. AUSTRIA
Professor Gabriela Berlakovich
gabriela.berlakovich@meduniwien.ac.at
Prof. Stefan Schneeberger
stefanschneeberger@mac.com

3. BELGIUM
Professor Jan Lerut (Vice Chair 2017-2021)
e-mail: lerut@chir.ucl.ac.be
Professor Jacques Pirenne
e-mail: jacques.pirenne@uz.kuleuven.ac.be

4. CROATIA
Dr. Branislav Kocman
e-mail: branislav.kocman@kb-merkur.hr

5. CYPRUS
Professor Vassilis Hadjianastassiou (Treasurer 2017-2021)
Email:  vassilis@doctors.org.uk
Dr Nicos Kessaris
Nicos.Kessaris@gstt.nhs.uk

6. CZECH REPUBLIC
Professor Milos Adamec
e-mail: milos.adamec@ikem.cz
Professor Martin Oliverius
e-mail: maol@ikem.cz,Oliverius@volny.cz

7. DENMARK
Professor Allan Rasmussen (Junior Secretary 2017-2021)
e-mail: allan.rasmussen@dadlnet.dk

8. ESTONIA
Professor Virge Pall
Virge.Pall@kliinikum.ee

9. FINLAND

Professor Helena Isoniemi

e-mail: Helena.Isoniemi@hus.fi

10. FRANCE
Professor Rene Adam
e-mail: rene.adam@pbr.ap-hop-paris.fr
Professor Francois Rene Pruvot
francois-rene.pruvot@chru-lille.fr

11. GERMANY
Professor Wolf Bechstein (Honorary President)
e-mail: Wolf.Bechstein@kgu.de
Professor Bjorn Nashan
e-mail: nashan@uke.de
Professor Andreas Paul
andreas.paul@uk-essen.de

12. GREECE
Dr. Michael Mitsis
e-mail: mitsism@hotmail.com
Dr. George Glantzounis
e-mail: gglantzounis@gmail.com

13. HUNGARY
Dr. Laszlo Kobori
e-mail: kobori@trans.sote.hu,koblac@hotmail.com
Dr. Imre Fehervari
e-mail: fehervar@trans.sote.hu, fehervar@hotmail.com

14. ISRAEL
Professor Eytan Mor
e-mail: eytanmor@gmail.com, emor@clalit.org.il
Professor Hadar Merhav
e-mail: hadarmerhav@hadassah.org.il

15. ITALY
Dr. Jacopo Romagnoli (Chair Elect 2019-2023)
jacopo.romagnoli@unicatt.it
Professor Umberto Cillo
cillo@unipd.it

16. NETHERLANDS
Dr. Jeroen Dubbeld
e-mail: j.dubbeld@lumc.nl
Dr Frank Dor (Senior Secretary 2017-2021)
e-mail: f.dor@erasmusmc.nl

17. NORWAY
Prof. Dr. Pål-Dag Line
e-mail: p.d.line@medisin.uio.no
Prof. Dr. Bjarte Fosby
e-mail: bfosby@ous-hf.no

18. POLAND
Professor Zbigniew Wlodarczyk

19. PORTUGAL
Dr Jorge Paulino Pereira
fusilis@gmail.com

20. ROMANIA
Professor Irinel Popescu
e-mail: irinel.popescu@icfundeni.ro
Professor Mihai Lucan
e-mail: mihai.lucan@renaltransplant.ro

21. SLOVAKIA
Dr. Frantisek Hampl
e-mail: fhampl@nspbb.sk
Dr Radoslav Kminiak
e-mail: rkminiak@gmail.com

22. SLOVENIA
Dr. Valentin Sojar
e-mail: valentin.sojar@kclj.si

23. SPAIN
Professor Daniel Casanova (Chairman 2017-2019)
e-mail: daniel.casanova@unican.es
Dr. Fernando Pardo
e-mail: fpardo@unav.es

24. SWEDEN
Professor Michael Olausson
e-mail: michael.olausson@surgery.gu.se
Dr Lars Wennberg
e-mail: lars.wennberg@karolinska.se

25. SWITZERLAND
Professor Pierre Alain Clavien
e-mail: clavien@access.uzh.ch
Professor Thierry Berney
Thierry.Berney@hcuge.ch

26. TURKEY
Professor Osman Abbasoglu
e-mail: osmanabbasoglu@yahoo.com
Professor Sadik Ersoz
e-mail: Sadik.Ersoz@medicine.ankara.edu.tr

27. UNITED KINGDOM
Professor Derek Manas
e-mail: Derek.Manas@nuth.nhs.uk
Mr. Frank Dor
e-mail: Frank.Dor@imperial.nhs.uk

Professor Vassilios Papalois (Honorary President)

e-mail: Vassilios.Papalois@imperial.nhs.uk

Function

Name

Email

Chairman (2017-2019)

Daniel Casanova (Spain)

daniel.casanova@unican.es

Vice Chairman (2017-2021)Jan Lerut (Belgium)jan.lerut@uclouvain.be
Chairman Elect (2019-2023)Jacopo Romagnoli (Italy)jacopo.romagnoli@unicatt.it

Founding and Honorary President

Wolf Bechstein (Germany)

wolf.bechstein@kgu.de

Honorary President

Vassilios Papalois (UK)

Vassilios.Papalois@imperial.nhs.uk

Senior Secretary (2017-2021)

Frank Dor (Netherlands)

Frank.Dor@imperial.nhs.uk

Junior Secretary (2017-2021)

Allan Rasmussen (Denmark)

allan.rasmussen@dadlnet.dk

Treasurer (2017-2021)

Vassilis Hadjianastassiou (Cyprus)

vassilis@doctors.org.uk