Executives

EBTM executives

FunctionNameEmail
ChairmanMiguel Navasamnavasa@clinic.ub.es
Vice ChairmanSusanne BeckebaumSusanne.Beckebaum@ukmuenster.de
Senior SecretaryPaola Mitterhoferannapaola.mitter@uniroma1.it
Junior SecretaryGiacomo Germanigermani.giacomo@gmail.com
TreasurerVito Cicinnativcicinnati@googlemail.com
Coordinator for HD EvaluationStefano Fagiuolisfagiuoli@hpg23.it


EBTM-National members and members from Scientific organisations

Josep M. Grinyó, Spain - ESOT representative
jgrinyo@bellvitgehospital.cat

Raj Thuraisingham - ESOT Education Committee
Raj.Thuraisingham@bartshealth.nhs.uk

Asst. Prof. Anna Mrzljak, FEBGH - National Representative of Croatia
anna.mrzljak@mef.hr, anna.mrzljak@gmail.com

Marios Prikis M.D, F.A.C.P - National Representative for Cyprus
Marios.Prikis@uvmhealth.org
Tel: (802)-847-5051 (country code: +357)

Prof. Antoine Durrbach - National Representative of France
antoine.durrbach@aphp.fr

Adam Remport MD, PhD, FETBM - National Representative of Hungary
remportadam@hotmail.com
Tel: +36-1267-6000

Speranta Iacob, MD, PhD - National Representative of Romania
msiacob@gmail.com
tel: +40724337081

Dr Isabelle BINET - National Representative of Switzerland
Francoise-Isabelle.Binet@kssg.ch