Division of Hepato-Pancreatico-Biliary Surgery

The Division of HPB Surgery was formed in 2008.

Curriculum and Syllabus HPB Surgery
EBSQ Examination in HPB Surgery
Successful Candidates


ChairmanVice-Chairman of the boardSecretaryTreasurer

Chairman of the Division HPB Surgery
Dr Alejandro Serrablo

Vice-Chairman of the board
Professor Kevin Conlon
E-Mail: conlonk@tcd.ie

Secretary of the Division HPB Surgery
Professor Karl Oldhafer
E-Mail: k.oldhafer@asklepios.com

Treasurer of the Division HPB/Junior member
Professor Mickael Lesurtel
E-Mail: mickael.lesurtel@chu-lyon.fr