Executive Committee 2016-2020

 

PresidentChristos Markopoulos, Greece
Vice PresidentFiona MacNeill, UK
SecretaryLynda Wyld, UK
TreasurerJanez Zgajnar, Slovenia
WebmasterBahadir M. Gulluoglu, Turkey
Officers

Kerstin Sandelin, Sweden

Marjut Leidenius, Finland

Isabel Rubio, Spain

Michael Gnant, Austria

National Delegates

National Delegates

CountryNameSocietyContact
AustriaMichael GnantAustrian Surgical Societymichael.gnant@meduniwien.ac.at
AustriaFlorian FitzalAustrian Surgical Societyflorian.fitzal@meduniwien.ac.at
GermanyChristian JackischGerman Society of Senologychristian.jackisch@sana.de
GreeceChristos MarkopoulosHellenic Society of Breast Surgeonscmarkop@hol.gr; cmbreast@yahoo.gr
GreeceJohn AskoxylakisHellenic Society of Breast Surgeonsaskoxi@yahoo.gr; exem@hol.gr
HungaryPéter Kelemen Hungarian Surgical Societydr.kelemenp@gmail.com
HungarySávolt ÁkosHungarian Surgical Societydrsavolt@hotmail.com
MaltaGordon Caruana DingliAssociation of Surgeons of Maltagordoncd@maltanet.net
PolandArkadiusz JeziorskiPolish Society of Surgical OncologyJeziorski@post.pl; arkadiusz.jeziorski@umed.lodz.pl
PolandWojciech PolkowskiPolish Society of Surgical Oncologywojciech.polkowski@am.lublin.pl
SpainMartin Espinosa-BravoSpanish Association of Breast Surgeonsmaespino@vhebron.net
SwedenKerstin SandelinSwedish Society for Breast Surgeonskerstin.sandelin@karolinska.se
SwedenLeif Åke BergkvistSwedish Society for Breast Surgeonsleif.bergkvist@ltv.se
TurkeyCan AtalayTurkish Society of Breast Surgeryatalay_can@hotmail.com
TurkeyNuh Zafer CanturkTurkish Society of Breast Surgerycanturkz@yahoo.com
UKJulie DoughtyAssociation of Breast Surgeonsjulie@doctraff.co.uk
Advisory Board / Examiners

This Board has an advisory function and it is working under the direction of the Breast Surgery Division.
The members of this Board assist the Breast Surgery Division in the examinations, not only as examiners, but also as advisers to improve the examination.

Austria
Florian Fitzal
Michael Gnant

Belgium
Marie-Rose Christiaens

Denmark
Peer Christiansen
Niels Kroman
Tove Filtenborg Tvedskov 

Egypt
Omar Sherif Omar

Finland

Tiina Jahkola
Karl von Smitten
Marjut Leidenius

Germany
Christian Jackisch

Greece
Christos Markopoulos
Elias Sanidas

Ireland
James Geraghty
Niall O´Higgins
Maurice Stokes

Hungary
Zoltan Matrai

Italy
Roberto Agresti
Luigi Cataliotti

The Netherlands
Liesbeth Jensen
Marjolein Smidt 
Jakob de Vries

Norway
Ellen Schlichting

Poland
Agniezka Kolacinska

Portugal
Maria Joao Cardoso 

Russia
Vladimir Semiglazov

Slovenia
Ibrahim Edhemovic
Marco Hocevar
Janez Zgajnar

Spain
Isabel Rubio

Sweden
Leif Bergqvist
Stig Holmberg
Kerstin Sandelin
Fredrik Wärnberg  

Switzerland
Michael Knauer
Georges Vlastos

Turkey
Can Atalay 
N. Zafer Canturk
Bahadir M. Gulluoglu 

UK
Riccardo Audisio
Michael Douek
Sarah Downey 
Kieran Horgan
Chris Holcombe
Tibor Kovacs
Masoom Muttalib
Gabor Peley
Jerome Pereira
Hodigeree Ramesh Jois
Zenon Rayter
Lynda Wyld
Charlie Chan
Fiona MacNeill
Andrew Baildam